iCoN x Nation

Want to join iCoN x Nation? Join the forum to find out how! Talk with other members, mature players, and active GB teams. Maybe your the right one to fill one of our many rosters! Join our Family today! Founder - iCoN x ReJecTeD
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Clan Meetings are not to be mixed up with Practice. Meetings are on Saturday at 9:00 P.M! Practice is every night aslong as we have enough people to make teams. Also, we are making and purchasing Clan Shirts! (Hoodies,Wrist bands, hats,pants) DETOMA is currently making designs. No these are not free you will have to pay but it wont be expensive. With iCoN growing we have promoted a new Leader and Co-Leader. Congratulations iCoN x itragikz on becoming a Leader. And XxLostHeroxX on Co-Leader. Over the weekend iCoN advanced to 19-1. Thanks ~iCoN x ReJecTeD~

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Wed 01 May 2019
 
Thu 02 May 2019
 
Fri 03 May 2019
 
Sat 04 May 2019
 
Sun 05 May 2019
 
Mon 06 May 2019
 
Tue 07 May 2019
 
Wed 08 May 2019
 
Thu 09 May 2019
 
Fri 10 May 2019
 
Sat 11 May 2019
 
Sun 12 May 2019
 
Mon 13 May 2019
 
Tue 14 May 2019
 
Wed 15 May 2019
 
Thu 16 May 2019
 
Fri 17 May 2019
 
Sat 18 May 2019
 
Sun 19 May 2019
 
Mon 20 May 2019
 
Tue 21 May 2019
 
Wed 22 May 2019
 
Thu 23 May 2019
 
Fri 24 May 2019
 
Sat 25 May 2019
 
Sun 26 May 2019
 
Mon 27 May 2019
 
Tue 28 May 2019
 
Wed 29 May 2019
 
Thu 30 May 2019
 
Fri 31 May 2019